Ed Sheeran – Equals (Full Album)

Ed Sheeran - Equals
Ed Sheeran - Equals

The talented English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran produces another trending hit album titled “Equals” and it’s right here for your fast free Mp3 Download.

Edward Christopher Sheeran popularly known as Ed Sheeran was born on 17 February 1991 in Halifax, West Yorkshire, England. He is an English singer-songwriter, he began writing songs around the age of eleven.

His doubt album (pronounced “plus”), was released on September 2011, the album contained his first hit single “The A Team”. In 2012, Sheeran won the British Awards for Best British Male Solo Artist and British Breakthrough Act.

For the music lovers, “Ed Sheeran – Equals (Full Album)” contains songs you will like to download and add to your favorite playlist.


After downloading this album, please don’t forget to comment. We really need your comments to know how good our service is to you. Please comment below.

please always remember to visit nonibase.com for more trending song anywhere around the world.

Listen and Download Ed Sheeran – Equals (Full Album) mp3 below:


  1. Ed Sheeran – Visiting Hours
  2. Ed Sheeran – Stop The Rain
  3. Ed Sheeran – First Times
  4. Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits
  5. Ed Sheeran – Shivers
  6. Ed Sheeran – Sandman
  7. Ed Sheeran – Love In Slow Motion
  8. Ed Sheeran – Collide
  9. Ed Sheeran – Leave Your Life
  10. Ed Sheeran – The Joker and The Queen
  11. Ed Sheeran – Overpass Graffiti
  12. Ed Sheeran – Be Right Now
  13. Ed Sheeran – Tides
  14. Ed Sheeran – 2Step
About Noni Don 2006 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of nonibase.com and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.