Kevin Gates – Khaza (Full Album)

Kevin Gates – Khaza (Full Album)
Kevin Gates – Khaza (Full Album)

American rapper and singer Kevin Gates released a new album titled “Khaza” and we made it available here for free mp3 download.

Kevin Jerome Gilyard is an American rapper, singer, and entrepreneur (born February 5, 1986) professional known as Kevin Gates.

He became famous following the release of his debut studio album, Islah, released in January 2016, the album became number two on the US Billboard 200 chart that season.

The new album is titled “Khaza” it houses nineteen impressive tracks with only one features from Juicy J.


The album contains amazing tracks with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “Khaza (Full Album)” and feel the hit.

Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the comment box below thanks.

Always visit to download Latest song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Stream and Download Kevin Gates – Khaza (Full Album) mp3 below:-


  1. Kevin Gates – Bad For Me
  2. Kevin Gates – One Day
  3. Kevin Gates – Shoot My Shot
  4. Kevin Gates – Mine
  5. Kevin Gates – Scars
  6. Kevin Gates – Body
  7. Kevin Gates – Steppin
  8. Kevin Gates – Ptoe
  9. Kevin Gates – I’m In Love
  10. Kevin Gates – Black Clouds
  11. Kevin Gates – You
  12. Kevin Gates – Hard To Sleep
  13. Kevin Gates – Free At Last
  14. Kevin Gates – Truth Be Told
  15. Kevin Gates – Ups And Downs
  16. Kevin Gates – Thinking With My Dick ft. Juicy J
  17. Kevin Gates – Intro
  18. Kevin Gates – Plug Cry
  19. Kevin Gates – Big Lyfe

Related Search

Kevin Gates – Khaza zip album

Kevin Gates – Khaza album download

Download Kevin Gates – Khaza mp3

Kevin Gates – Khaza (Full Album) mp3

About Uchenu Emeka 2242 Articles
Uchenu Emeka is a Young passionate blogger and tech Viber who makes sure you get the latest music on

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.