Basketmouth – Horoscopes Full Album

Basketmouth Horoscopes
Basketmouth Horoscopes

Basketmouth – Horoscopes Full Album mp3 download

Multi talented Nigerian Singer and Comedian Basketmouth, released a new anticipated Album “HoroScopes” and we made it available for free download.

The Long anticipated Album Contains nine exclusive tracklist, featuring Stars like Falz, Reekado Banks, Wande Coal, M.I Abaga, The Caveman, Peruzzi and many others.

Basketmouth, puts effort in his music career to satisfies his fans with good Songs.


Add BasketMouth – Horoscopes Album as one of your favorite songs on your playlist and enjoy the good vibes.

After downloading this song, please don’t forget to comment. We value your Comments as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. (Please drop your comments on the comment box below).

Please, always visit to download any newly released song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Listen and Download Basketmouth – Horoscopes Full Album Below:

  1. Basketmouth Ft. The Cavemen, Falz, Flavour, Magnito, Ill Bliss & Dremo – Assembly of Gods
  2. Basketmouth Ft. The Cavemen & Kwabena Kwabena – The Traveler
  3. Basketmouth Ft. Oxlade & Efya – Money
  4. Basketmouth Ft. Simi, M.I Abaga & Johnny Drille – Love & Life
  5. Basketmouth Ft. 2Baba & Blaqbonez – Trouble
  6. Basketmouth Ft. Buju – Your Body
  7. Basketmouth Ft. Wande Coal – Listen
  8. Basketmouth Ft. Peruzzi – Celowi
  9. Basketmouth – Leave Me Ft. Reekado Banks & Falz
See also  Basketmouth Ft. The Cavemen, Falz, Flavour, Magnito, Ill Bliss & Dremo – Assembly of Gods

About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.