Bracket – Love Latters (Full Album)

Bracket – Love Letters Album
Bracket – Love Letters Album

Talented Nigerian duo musicians Obumneme Ali and Nwachukwu Ozioko known professionally as Bracket released a impressive album song titled “Love Latters” featuring and we made it available here for free mp3 download.

The new album titled “Love Letters” comprises of fourteen hit songs with features from other notable artist like J’dees and Maud Eika.

Love Letters album contains amazing tracks with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “We Go Dey” and feel the hit.

Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the comment box below thanks.


Always visit to download Latest song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

See also  Bracket – Ogadinma

Stream and Download Bracket – Love Latters (Full Album) mp3 below:-


  1. Bracket – We Go Dey ft. Maud Elka
  2. Bracket – My Lady ft. JʼDess
  3. Bracket – Ogadinma
  4. Bracket – Alright
  5. Bracket – Sweetie
  6. Bracket – Tina
  7. Bracket – Hello
  8. Bracket – You & I
  9. Bracket – Jem Jem
  10. Bracket – Kool Me
  11. Bracket – Holla Holla
  12. Bracket – Friday
  13. Bracket – For You
  14. Bracket – Out There

Related Search

Download Bracket Love Letters album

Bracket Love Letters zip album

bracket Love Letters album mp3 download

About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.