Brymo – Theta (Full Album)

Brymo – Theta (Full Album)
Brymo – Theta (Full Album)

Talented Singer Brymo released a new album titled “Theta” and we made it available here for free mp3 download.

The new album contains Ten good songs with no future Al available for free download.

The album is made of tracks with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “Theta (Full Album)” and feel the hit.

Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the comment box below thanks.


Always visit to download Latest song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

See also  Diana Ross - He Lives In You

Listen and Download Brymo – Theta (Full Album) mp3 below:-


  1. Illusions | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Pim Pim | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Dem no Born us Together | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Love na Drug | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Money Good | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Life Dey go On | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Tomorrow | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Oga | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Market Square | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. For You | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.