Frank Edwards – Melody (Full Album)

Frank Edwards – Melody Full Album
Edwards – Melody Full Album

Talented Singer Frank Edwards released a new album titled “Melody (Full Album)” and we made it available here for free mp3 download.

Frank Ugochukwu Edwards professionally know by her stage name Frank Edwards (born 22 July 1989) is a Nigerian praise and worship singer and songwriter from Enugu State.

The song is an amazing track with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “Melody (Full Album)” and feel the hit

Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the comment box below thanks.


Always visit to download any newly released song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

See also  Akon - Don't Matter

Listen and Download Frank Edwards – Melody (Full Album) mp3 below:-

  1. Frank Edwards – The One For Me
  2. Frank Edwards – Buru Halleluyah
  3. Frank Edwards – Onye Eze
  4. Frank Edwards – Melody
  5. Frank Edwards – Unchangeable God
  6. Frank Edwards – Another One
  7. Frank Edwards – Hallelujah Still ft. Nathaniel Bassey
  8. Frank Edwards – Imela ft. Sinach
  9. Frank Edwards – I Cast My Crown ft. Don Moen
  10. Frank Edwards – Victorious
About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.