Mavins – Chapter X (full Album)

Mavins – Chapter X full Album
Mavins – Chapter X full Album

Mavins – Chapter X (full Album) Lyrics, Video ,MP4 Download, Mp3 Download & instrumental

Nigerian music corporation record label Mavins released a new album titled “Chapter X” the album contains ten hit songs featuring Rema, LadiPoe, Johnny Drille, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, DJ Big N, Boy Spyce, and Bayanni. and we made it available here for free mp3 download.

Mavins Records (also known as the Supreme Mavins Dynasty) is a record label owned by record producer and recording artist Don Jazzy. The record label was founded on 8 May 2012.

The song is an amazing track with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “Alle” and feel the hit.


Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the box below thanks.

See also  Areezy – Face Your Fears

Always visit to download more Latest songs, Lyrics, Mp4 or Latest album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Stream and Download Mavins – Chapter X (full Album) mp3 below:-

Full Tracks

  1. Alle
  2. All I’m Saying
  3. Ogini Na Fio
  4. Won Da Mo
  5. Amina
  6. Overdose
  7. Losing You
  8. Won Le Le
  9. Jara
  10. You

Related Search

Mavin – Chapter X
Mavins – Chapter 10
Chapter ten album
Mavins All stars album

About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.