Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Full Album)

Omah Lay - Boy Alone (Album)
Omah Lay - Boy Alone (Album)

Talented Singer Omah Lay released a new album titled “Boy Alone” and we made it available here for free mp3 download.

Omah Lay real name Stanley Omah Didia (born 19 May 1997) is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer. He gained widespread recognition in early 2020 after his self-produced single, “Bad Influence”, went viral on social media.

Moreover the new song is derived from Omah Lay’s debut album titled “Boy Alone”. However the debut album contains fourteen hit tracks with features appearances from Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar.

Omah Lay tells Apple music “I can’t sing what’s not me,” he explains; “If I’m saying anything in a song, it’s definitely true. The whole idea was to make sure that the album was really sounding the way I felt. I actually lived my reality on the album”.


The album contains amazing tracks with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As lover, Download and listen to “Boy Alone” and feel the hit.

Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the comment box below thanks.

See also  Zinoleesky – Last Time ft. Omah Lay

Always visit to download Latest songs, Lyrics, Mp4 or Latest album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Stream and Download Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Full Album) mp3 below:-


  1. Recognize
  2. I
  3. Bend You
  4. Woman
  5. I’m A Mess
  6. Temptations
  7. Understand
  8. Never Forget
  9. Safe Heaven
  10. Attention (feat. Justin Bieber)
  11. Soso
  12. How To Luv
  13. Tell Everybody (feat. Tay Iwar)
  14. Purple Song
About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.