Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix EP

Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix)
Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix)

Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix EP download full EP below.

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter Reekado Banks, released a new Extended playlist tagged “Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix EP”. Download the full EP below.

The Long anticipated EP Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) Contains Five Hit Songs, featuring Stars like Fireboy DML, KiDi, Reyvanny, Lady Du and Elow’n. All from different countries.

Reekado Banks never fails to satisfies his fans with good Songs, add Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) EP as one of your favorite EP on your playlist and enjoy the good vibes.


After downloading this extended playlist, please don’t forget to comment. We value your Comments as this helps us to know how well we are Serving you. (Please drop your comments on the comment box below).

Please, always visit to download any newly released song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

See also  Reekado Banks Ft. Rayvanny – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Tanziania Remix)

Listen and Download The full EP below:

  1. Reekado Banks Ft. Fireboy DML – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix)
  2. Reekado Banks Ft. Lady Du – Ozumba Mbadiwe (South Africa Remix)
  3. Reekado Banks Ft. Rayvanny – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Tanziania Remix)
  4. Reekado Bank Ft. KiDi – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Ghana Remix)
  5. Reekado Banks Ft. Fireboy DML – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix)

About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.