Runtown – Signs (Full Album)

Runtown – Signs (Full Album)
Runtown – Signs (Full Album)

Popular Nigerian singer and songwriter, Douglas Jack Agu, professionally known as Runtown releases his highly anticipated studio Album titled “Signs” and we made it available for free/fast download.

The new album contains fourteen hit songs without any feature. As fan of good music, we are sure you will love this impressive songs.

Runtown never fails to satisfy his fans with good music, we suggest you download this song and feel the vibes. Please remember to share this music with your friends and family.

After downloading this songs please do remember to tell us how much you enjoyed it in the comments section. Always visit for more Latest musics.

See also  Runtown – All About You

TRACKLIST: Runtown – Signs (Full Album)

  1. Fences
  2. Sinner Man
  3. Things I Know
  4. Signs
  5. O Fe Pa Mi
  6. All About You
  7. Propaganda
  8. Under Pressure
  9. War
  10. High Spirit
  11. Dangerous Hearts
  12. Kini Issue
  13. Hella Sacrifice
  14. Mic Check
About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.