Wiz khalifa – (Album) Multiverse

Wiz khalifa - (Album) Multiverse
Wiz khalifa - (Album) Multiverse

Talented Singer Wiz khalifa released a new song titled “Multiverse” and we made it available here for free and fast mp3 download.

Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), popularly know by his stage name Wiz Khalifa is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter.

He released his debut album, Show and Prove, in 2006 and in 2008 his impressive single “Say Yeah” peaked a top number on some music platform, becoming his first minor hit.

The new album contains seventeen awesome records which featured other artists including Candlelight Girl, THEY and Girl Talk.


The song is an amazing track with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “(Album) Multiverse” and
feel the hit.

Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the box below thanks.

Always visit nonibase.com to download more Latest songs, Lyrics, Mp4 or Latest album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Stream and Download Wiz khalifa – (Album) Multiverse mp3 below:-

Wiz khalifa – Multiverse Album TrackList

  1. Wiz Khalifa – Big Daddy Wiz Ft. Girl Talk
  2. Wiz Khalifa – 1000 Women ft. THEY
  3. Wiz Khalifa – Like You (Groove 3)
  4. Wiz Khalifa – Nobody Knows
  5. Wiz Khalifa – High Maintenance
  6. Wiz Khalifa – Keys
  7. Wiz Khalifa – MVP
  8. Wiz Khalifa – Something Real
  9. Wiz Khalifa – homies
  10. Wiz Khalifa – We’re Not Even
  11. Wiz Khalifa – Mirror Love
  12. Wiz Khalifa – We Don’t Go Out To Nightclubs Anymore ft Candlelight Girl
  13. Wiz Khalifa – Goyard Bags
  14. Wiz Khalifa – Thank Him
  15. Wiz Khalifa – Memory Lane
  16. Wiz Khalifa – Bad Ass Bitches
  17. Wiz Khalifa – Iced Out Necklace
See also  AB – Pit Not The Palace

Related Search

The multiverse


Multiverse Download
Download Multiverse album
Multiverse torrent Download
Wiz khalifa Latest Album download

About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of nonibase.com and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.