Wizkid – More Love Less Ego (Full Album)

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego (Full Album)
Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego (Full Album)

Gifted Nigerian Grammy Award-winning singer and songwriter Wizkid released a new album titled “More Love Less Ego” and we made it available here for free and fast mp3 download.

After a long time brake, one of the most popular Nigerian singer Wizkid also know as Big Whiz or Starboy returns with a hit album titled “More Love Less Ego”

The album was to release on November 10, 2022 which contains thirteen hit songs featuring other artists like Naira Marley, Skepta, Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Shenseea and Don Toliver.

The album contains amazing tracks with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “More Love Less Ego (Full Album)” and feel the hit.


Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the box below thanks.

Always visit nonibase.com to download more Latest songs, Lyrics, Mp4 or Latest album from all your favorite artist thanks.

See also  Min.Theophilus Sunday – Where did my hunger go

Stream and Download Wizkid – More Love Less Ego (Full Album) mp3 below:-


  1. Wizkid – Deep
  2. Wizkid – Wow (feat. Skepta & Naira Marley)
  3. Wizkid – Plenty Loving
  4. Wizkid – Everyday
  5. Wizkid – Frames (Whos Gonna Know)
  6. Wizkid – Money & Love
  7. Wizkid – 2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr)
  8. Wizkid – Pressure
  9. Wizkid – Slip N Slide (feat. Skillibeng & Shenseaa)
  10. Wizkid – Balance
  11. Wizkid – Flower Pads
  12. Wizkid – Special ft. Don Toliver
  13. Wizkid – Bad To Me

About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of nonibase.com and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.