Lil Durk – 7220 (Deluxe) Full Album

Lil Durk - 7220 (Deluxe)
Lil Durk - 7220 (Deluxe)

Durk Derrick Banks known professionally as Lil Durk,  released a blockbuster album titled “7220 (Deluxe)” and we made it available here for free mp3 download.

Lil Durk is an American rapper and singer (born October 19, 1992) He is the founder and the lead member of the collective and record label Only the Family (OTF). Durk is notable for his involvement in the drill wave.

Durk’s new album “7220 (Deluxe)” is a deluxe version for his 7th studio album 7220, which was released on March 11, 2022. The 7220 (Deluxe) album contains thirteen hit tracks.

The album contains amazing tracks with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “Lil Durk – 7220 (Deluxe) (Full Album)” and feel the hit.


We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the comment box below thanks.

Always visit to download Latest song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Stream and Download 7220 (Deluxe) (Full Album) mp3 below:-


  1. Lil Durk – Did Shit To Me ft. Doodie Lo
  2. Lil Durk – Burglars & Murderers feat. EST Gee
  3. Lil Durk – Hear It Back feat. Moneybagg Yo
  4. Lil Durk – IYKYK feat. Ella Mai & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  5. Lil Durk – Smurk Outta Here
  6. Lil Durk – Unhappy Father’s Day
  7. Lil Durk – Risky
  8. Lil Durk – Selling Lashes
  9. Lil Durk – Hearing Sirens
  10. Lil Durk – Expedite This Letter
  11. Lil Durk – Two Hours From Atlanta
  12. Lil Durk – So What
  13. Lil Durk – Huuuh
About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.