NCT DREAM – Beatbox – The 2nd Album Repackage

NCT DREAM – 북극성 (Never Goodbye)
NCT DREAM – 북극성 (Never Goodbye)

Talented Singers NCT DREAM released a new album titled “Beatbox – The 2nd Album Repackage” which contains fifteen songs and we made it available here for free mp3 download.

NCT Dream (Korean: 엔시티 드림) is the third sub-unit of the South Korean boy band NCT, formed by SM Entertainment in 2016. The group became famous after releasing their hit song Chewing Gum on August 25, 2016.

The band group is made up of Seven members Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, and Jisung.

The album contains amazing tracks with sweet melody that worth a place in your favorite playlist as one of your favorite songs. As a music lover, Download and listen to “Beatbox – The 2nd Album Repackage” and feel the hit.


Please remember to comment after downloading this song. We will like to know your reaction on this song as this helps us to know how good our service is to you. Please drop your comments on the comment box below thanks.

Always visit to download Latest song or album from all your favorite artist thanks.

Stream and Download NCT DREAM – Beatbox – The 2nd Album Repackage mp3 below:-

Tracklist (Beatbox – The 2nd Album Repackage)

  1. NCT DREAM – 북극성 (Never Goodbye)
  2. NCT DREAM – Replay (내일 봐)
  3. NCT DREAM – Rewind
  4. NCT DREAM – 잘 자 (Teddy Bear)
  5. NCT DREAM 엔시티 드림 – Glitch Mode (버퍼링)
  6. NCT DREAM – Saturday Drip
  7. NCT DREAM – 미니카 (Drive)
  8. NCT DREAM – Better Than Gold (지금)
  9. NCT DREAM – Fire Alarm
  10. NCT DREAM – Arcade
  11. NCT DREAM – 너를 위한 단어 (It’s Yours)
  12. NCT DREAM – Sorry, Heart
  13. NCT DREAM – 별 밤 (On the way)
  14. NCT DREAM – 마지막 인사 (To My First)
  15. NCT DREAM 엔시티 드림 – Beatbox
About Noni Don 2036 Articles
Noni Don is a passionate blogger, the CEO of and the one keeping you updated on this platform. Noni Don also specialize in designing Site Logo and Site Banner. Click the handles below let's Connect on social Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.